

District and Municipal Court Management Association Annual Business Meeting Tuesday May 9, 2022 12:00 PM

AC Hotel Vancouver Waterfront

333 W COLUMBIA WAY VANCOUVER, WA 98660

AGENDA				
	AGENDA			
Item	Agenda Item			
1.	 Call to Order Pledge of Allegiance Welcome and Introductions Recognition of Past Presidents 	Ellen Attebery, President		
2.	Adoption of Agenda	Ellen Attebery, President		
3.	Approval of Annual Minutes • May 18, 2022, Annual Board Meeting Minutes (Attached)	Maryam Olson for Serena Daigle, Secretary		
4.	Treasurer's Report • Treasurer's Report (Attached)	Bonnie Woodrow, Treasurer		
5.	 Standing Committee Reports Conference- written Education - written Technology - written Membership - written Legislative - written Long Range Planning- written By Laws/Policy and Procedures – written By Laws Changes Courts Helping Courts – written Diversity, Equity & Inclusion - written 	Margaret Yetter & Amy Knutson Margaret Yetter & Lillian Hawkins Uneek Maylor & Kanani Johnson Mickey Zitkovich Kathy Seymour & Maryam Olson LaTricia Kinlow & Jennefer Johnson LaTricia Kinlow & Jennefer Johnson Dee Morrill Lillian Hawkins & Misty Robinson		
6.	Special Acknowledgements	Ellen Attebery, President		
7.	Awards	Kanani Johnson		