# 2025 Annual Report



Membership Committee Report

Sherri Hansen, Chair Kati Dorman, Co-Chair

## **Membership Committee**

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to maintain an electronic spreadsheet of member information used to confirm eligibility requirements as established by the By-Laws; certify membership status of any nominees for election; and recruit association members.

#### **MEMBERS:**

Sherri Hansen	Spokane County District Court Chair 2024 <u>shansen@spokanecounty.org</u>
Kati Dorman	Airway Heights Municipal Co-Chair 2024 <u>kdorman@cawh.org</u>
Melissa Patrick	Des Moines Municipal Awards subcommittee 2024 <u>mpatrick@desmoineswa.gov</u>
Brian Gleason	Jefferson County District Awards subcommittee 2024 <u>bgleason@co.jefferson.wa.us</u>

## **Membership Report**

•	Any person employed by a Court of Limited Jurisdiction as the Chief Executive Officer, Administrator, or Manager is eligible for regular membership upon the payment of annual dues
	regular memoership upon the payment of annual dues

### Membership 2025

Paid Members	214
Members pending payment of dues	6
**all checks are expected w/in the next couple of weeks	\$**

Number of Courts represented 122

This represents a 17% increase in membership over 2024.